Displaying 1 - 20 of 181
Your user name user_class_id user_class Your full name Your email Date
tparki-yw 1 Admin Tim Parkinson tim.timparkinson@gmail.com 31/12/2019
a.seaton@outlook.com 2 Committee Alastair Seaton a.seaton@outlook.com 13/02/2015
Committee 2 Committee Committee tim.parkinson@ymail.com 21/07/2010
David Allen 2 Committee David Allen Davemallen@hotmail.co.uk 24/02/2016
David Macfarlane 2 Committee david macfarlane davidmac100@gmail.com 19/01/2015
Geoff H 2 Committee Geoff Honey geoff.h2@ntlworld.com 23/02/2007
john.lokier 2 Committee John Lokier john.lokier@btinternet.com 20/03/2007
kathdavis 2 Admin Kath Davis kathdavis@btinternet.com 21/07/2010
mandarin 2 Committee Peter Hewitt Sa11yHewitt@yahoo.co.uk 27/10/2010
adrian.winwood@ntlworld.c 3 Member Adrian Winwood adrian.winwoo@ntlworld.com 08/03/2019
anitahabgood@hotmail.com 3 Member Anita Habgood anitahabgood@hotmail.com 06/06/2019
Barry Colgate 3 Member Barry Colgate barry@colgates.biz 17/04/2007
Barry Leat 3 Member Barry Ian Leat b.leat611@btinternet.com 23/06/2019
bobclewer 3 Member bobclewer pal204margaret@yahoo.co.uk 06/08/2007
Charlie James 3 Member Charlie James crhjames@hotmail.co.uk 08/03/2019
ChrisSM 3 Member Chris Smith chrissm@ukgateway.net 15/02/2018
dbalice 3 Member Colin Blewett colinblewett@btinternet.com 16/01/2008
Dave Thompson 3 Member Dave Thompson davetom3@blueyonder.co.uk 19/11/2007
davidcake 3 Member David Cake davecakesailing@yahoo.co.uk 21/03/2019
David Morley 3 Member David Morley djmorley5@gmail.com 29/12/2015